Note

The Home Page has two views that you can customize. The Shared View is the home page view shared by all users of the site and is displayed by default. Any customizations to this view affect all users. The Personal View, on the other hand, can be customized to suit the preferences of each user because customizations are kept private to that user. To switch between the views, click the Modify Shared Page link and select Shared View or Personal View from the pop-up menu. When you switch to Personal View, some of the option names will change accordingly.

4 PREV

NEXT

Was this article helpful?

0 0

Post a comment